…back?

It’s funny how intimidating this blog has become to me, what with not posting very often and so on. I know how much my fanbase has been clamoring for my pearls of wisdom on the latest antics of my cats and so on, but alas and alack, I just didn’t have it in me to write.

And a part of me didn’t miss it, and a part of me did. I was getting some of it out by writing in paper journals and talking to people, but mostly I was trying to avoid putting too much into the internet space for various reasons I won’t bother to go into.

One part of it was that I didn’t want to turn into one of THOSE people, and the other part was that I just didn’t always have the time to sit down and write.

See, I made one of these:

And she kinda took some of my attention.

But fortunately for some, and unfortunately for others, I’m now back at work. I’m working crazy early hours, so I’m hoping that will give me some time in the morning for postings.

But I’ve also been back at work for four days, and this is the first time I’ve posted, so we’ll see yet.

3 thoughts on “…back?

Leave a Reply

