The Drunken Whore… Live

This Friday, I will be taking part in a durtygurls reading. I’m only one of the open mic-ers, but nonetheless… this is gonna be cool.

If you’re interested in seeing the show, email me at whoresboudoir@yahoo.ca, and I’ll give you some information on it. Basically, the show starts at 8 p.m., cover is $7, and it’s going to be fun. As you might be able to tell, I don’t have the information with me at the moment. Stupid work and its barring of access to outside email.

Anyhow… in the meantime, I could use your input as to what columns you think I should bring with me. I’m thinking I’ll bring 4 — I don’t know how much time I’ll have at this point, but I’d rather have too many than not enough. Personally, I was leaning towards something like, “You did what on my what?” and “And that’s why… the lady is a tramp,” but I want to know what you guys have to say. After all, you’re the reason this site’s around.

So, please, leave your thoughts in the comments section, and let me know what you think would be good to hear.

Leave a Reply

