I love being complimented! 🙂

Him:

haha…you are nuts

Me: pencil + my brain = contentment [job hate] says:

:$

Him:

thats not a bad thing!!!

Me:

I never thought it was 🙂

Him:

not at all..nuts is picking your ears and then eating it!! Dont laugh I saw a guy on a bus doing just that

Me:

Oh, *gross!* I have *never* heard of anyone doing that

Me:

And I ride the major bus routes

Him:

well I thought that guy was nuts…if we are using that as a measuring stick,…you are very very sane

Him:

all things being relative…

Me:

Wow, does that feel like a back-handed compliment! 🙂

Me:

“Compared to someone picking their *ear* and eating it… you’re not crazy.”

Him:

hmm…..only as I can….lol…hahah..I am sorry..perhaps i have stuck not one but both my feet in my mouth

Me:

*grin* Don’t worry, I appreciate it. I think. 🙂

Leave a Reply

