Hey everyone,

This is going to be a site for me to post weekly or biweekly columns on subjects of my, or your, choosing. If you have a topic you’d like me to cover, feel free to email it to me at whoresboudoir@yahoo.ca.

I have a journal site as well, which is probably how many of you found this site. This site is geared more towards thought-out posts, and it’s my attempt to see if I can write a weekly column and make it entertaining or thoughtful, but most of all interesting and coherent.

On the bus ride home today, I wrote about four pages of ideas for columns in this little notebook I carry around (and finally started using today), so hopefully that’ll keep me going for awhile.

I’ll probably have something new up here within the week, and I’ll start linking to it from various sites to which I have access. 🙂 Most of my columns will be relationship- or sex-related, but every once in awhile something may pop up on here that is out of that vein… or, if I come up with something on my site that I think could be suitable, you’ll likely find it here as well.

As always, we’ll see how it goes. Wish me luck, and feel free to email me with any questions, comments, praise or critiques that come to mind.

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

